To all you faithful readers, or would be if this were easier to navigate. Two complete mystery novels have been posted in serial form. To read the first, “Four-Part Dissonance,” go to the earliest archive and scroll down to chapter one. Scroll up for chapter two, and so on. Then go to the next dated archive and continue. Follow the same process for the second novel, “Death and the Maiden.”
I’m about to start a new serialized novel, “Time’s Bending Sickle.” It has mysterious elements, but is not a traditional mystery or police procedural. It is rather a quasi-historical piece, with a modern story paralleled by an early modern story about a real early seventeenth-century musician, composer, and mercenary soldier, Tobias Hume. Look for it soon.


Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: